BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leonard G. August – President
Owner- Comp-X Medical Management
laugust@kidschancenj.org

Joseph Sabatini – Vice President

Dane Street

jsabatini@danestreet.com

John H. Geaney, Esq. – Executive Board

Attorney _ Capehart & Scatchard, P.A.
jgeaney@kidschancenj.org

Sherry DePinto – Secretary
The Advanced Spine Center
sdepinto@kidschancenj.org

Andrew Lotsis – Treasurer

Twin Boro Physical Therapy
alotsis@kidschancenj.org

Charles A. Gatto – Executive Board
The Advanced Spine Center– Director of the Tri-County Spine Center
cgatto@kidschancenj.org

Lora Northen – Executive Board

Attorney – Capehart & Scatchard, P.A.

Ashley Pepka – Executive Board

Comp-X Medical Management

Ashley@compxmedical.com

Richard Rubenstein – Executive Board

Attorney – Rothenberg, Rubenstein, Berlinger & Shinrod

Wayne Dietz – Executive Board

President & CEO – D & H Alternative Risk Solutions
wdietz@kidschancenj.org

Lori Citron – Executive Board

ADVISORY BOARD

Brent Munster – Advisory Board

IMX Medical Management Services

Justin Derkack – Advisory Board
Comp-X Medical Management

Robert Welsh – Advisory Board
New Jersey Manufactures

Carol Wright – Advisory Board
Capehart & Sctchard, P.A.

Kristen Stribling – Advisory Board

Comp-X Medical Management

The Honorable Raymond Farrington – Advisory Board

Retired

Kelly Kruchinsky – Advisory Board

The Provident Bank

Scott Kwiatek

Scholarship Recipient

Cheryl Glaab

Broadspire