BOARD OF DIRECTORS

​Joseph Sabatini – President
​Comprehensive Nursing Services
josephsabatini0414@gmail.com

​Ashley Pepka– Vice ​President

​Comp-X Medical Management

ashley@compxmedical.com

John H. Geaney, Esq. – Executive Board

Attorney _ Capehart & Scatchard, P.A.
jgeaney@kidschancenj.org

Sherry DePinto – Secretary
The Advanced Spine Center
sdepinto@kidschancenj.org

Andrew Lotsis – Treasurer

Twin Boro Physical Therapy
alotsis@kidschancenj.org

Charles A. Gatto – Executive Board
The Advanced Spine Center​
cgatto@kidschancenj.org

Lora Northen – Executive Board

Attorney – Capehart & Scatchard, P.A.
lnorthen@capehart.com

​Leonard G. August – Executive Board

Owner-Comp-X Medical Management

laugust@kidschancenj.org

Richard Rubenstein – Executive Board

Attorney – Rothenberg, Rubenstein, Berlinger & Shinrod
rrubenstein@rrbslawnj.com

Wayne Dietz – Executive Board

President & CEO – D & H Alternative Risk Solutions
wdietz@kidschancenj.org

​Lori Citron – Executive Board

Comp-X Medical Management

lori@compxmedical.com


ADVISORY BOARD

Brent Munster – Advisory Board

IMX Medical Management Services

Robert Welsh – Advisory Board
New Jersey Manufactures

Carol Wright – Advisory Board
Capehart & Sctchard, P.A.

Kristen Stribling – Advisory Board

Comp-X Medical Management

​Honorable Peter J. Calderone – Advisory Board

​Chief Judge Workers' Compensation (Ret.)

Kelly Kruchinsky – Advisory Board

The Provident Bank

​Michael Smith ​– Advisory Board
​Investors Bank

​Cheryl Glaab ​– Advisory Board
Broadspire

Scott Kwiatek ​Advisory Board

Scholarship Recipient

​​Mackenzie Kurnath ​–Advisory Board
Scholarship Recipient