Make a Difference in the life of a child

As a non-profit, your help is critical in making Kids’ Chance of New Jersey a successful organization.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joseph Sabatini – President
IMX Medical Management Services
josephsabatini0414@gmail.com

Ashley Palkewick – Vice President

Comp-X Medical Management

ashley@compxmedical.com

Leonard G. August – Secretary
Comp-X Medical Management

laugust@kidschancenj.org

Andrew Lotsis – Treasurer

Twin Boro Physical Therapy
alotsis@kidschancenj.org

Charles A. Gatto – Executive Board
The Advanced Spine Center
cgatto@kidschancenj.org

John H. Geaney, Esq. – Executive Board

Attorney _ Capehart & Scatchard, P.A.
jgeaney@capheart.com

Lora Northen – Executive Board

Attorney – Capehart & Scatchard, P.A.
lnorthen@capehart.com

Richard Rubenstein – Executive Board

Attorney – Rubenstein, Berlinger & Shinrod
rrubenstein@rrbslawnj.com

Wayne Dietz – Executive Board

President & CEO – D & H Alternative Risk Solutions
wdietz@kidschancenj.org

Lori Citron – Executive Board

Comp-X Medical Management

lori@compxmedical.com

Sherry DePinto – Executive Board

Positive Development

SDePinto@positivedevelopment.com


ADVISORY BOARD

Brent Munster – Advisory Board

IMX Medical Management Services

Robert Welsh – Advisory Board
Inservco

Carol Wright – Advisory Board
Capehart & Sctchard, P.A.

Honorable Peter J. Calderone – Advisory Board

Chief Judge Workers' Compensation (Ret.)

Kelly Kruchinsky – Advisory Board

The Provident Bank

Michael Smith – Advisory Board
Investors Bank

Scott Kwiatek Advisory Board

Scholarship Recipient

Mackenzie Kurnath –Advisory Board
Scholarship Recipient

Kate Sicher - Advisory Board

Comp-X Medical Management